Return to Male Figure Skating or Irish Dance Pants | Mondor 747
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pants June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Regnier from Madison, OH United States  
The service was great
Wish the pants fit but look forward to future purchases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ramona Burke from San Pedro, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT Pants!!!! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Fox from Newton, NJ United States  
Very well made, only issue for us was having to get them hemmed.
We will buy these again when my son out grows this pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Irish dancing August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly D. from Birmingham, MI United States  
Both of my sons are Irish dancers, and they love the fit and stretch of the Mondor pants for competition and performances. They are easily altered and travel well without ironing. The customer service from A'la Bing was fantastic. The order arrived quickly with a handwritten note.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd time w/ company. April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Karla White from Richford, VT United States  
I have always been happy when ordering from A'LA Bing. The pants come in great packaging, the prices are always a better deal and I love the notes I receive from them thanking me for my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Irish dance pants February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Gannon from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
Very happy with product. Size chart gave us the correct size .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best source for Men's skate wear! November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toledo, OH United States  
Bill and An run a superbly efficient operation, providing a level of customer service I've not experienced in years. Good selection, fast shipping, and simple exchanges. An all round pleasure to deal with - I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Olga Taimanov from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
These pants are good for everyday practice as well as performances and tests.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mondor 747 pants-very good July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Olga Taimanov from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Very good product.
I bought first used one and it is good, despite the fact it was used at least one year before and now my son use it about 4 months.
He practiced,competed and took 4 tests during these past month.
Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good skating pants December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Suitable for shows, tests, and low level competitions.  They provide a little compression.  They are long enough to cover the top of the boot.  The pants are stretchy enough to allow good extension.  I wish they came with a few spare velcro stirrups.

Was this review helpful to you?