Return to Georgia FSC Official Club Jacket - Mondor Polartec®
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Club Jacket April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Hand from Augusta, GA United States  
My new club jacket is beautiful and the quality is great!  I would recommend this company to anyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jacket Georgia Figure - Blinged Out April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina Cash from Suwanee, GA United States  
Order with ease and super fast deliver.
Thank you
Katrina Cash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking jacket December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Annette from Dunwoody, GA United States  
The embroidery was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GFSC Girl's Jacket August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Price from Marietta, GA United States  
Beautiful work and all the rhinestones look perfect!  Instructions included on how to wash and dry jacket making sure that it must be cared for.  Timeline perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Georgia FSC Official Club Jacket - Mondor Polartec February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Erika Harris from Atlanta, GA United States  
Great quality jacket but fits extremly tight, so had to get a larger size. Would be nice to have  a relaxed fit jacket for adult skaters.
A LA Bing was great to work with, they ansswered all my questions and I recieved my order FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
My daughter loves her new skating jacket and wears it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
My daughter is very pleased with her club jacket that you monogrammed and stoned. Very fast shipment and great communication when I emailed a question. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Hiromi Usui from Atlanta, GA United States  
Everything about my order from A'La Bing Design is perfect.  The way the item is wrapped, designed, and the letter with the shipped item was extremely detailed and flawless.  I feel like I am working with a perfect company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed! August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, GA United States  
Order turnaround time super fast, product quality excellent, embroidery, personalization, and 'bling' were flawless. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Georgia FSC Official Club Jacket - Mondor Polartec March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
This was a great purchase.  The jacket with the embroidery and crystals is beautiful - my daughter is thrilled with it! I am also impressed with how promptly it was delivered. Workmanship and customer service - both A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items