Return to AFSC Official Club Jacket - Mondor Mondor Polartec®
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda  
The Jacket came just as ordered for my daughter's birthday and was fast turnaround.  I received a hand written note thanking us.  Great personal touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent job & customer service April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Te-Shandra Haskett from Cumming, GA United States  
The jacket was beautiful and the customer service was superb. The product also came quickly. Awesome company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFSC Official Club Jacket October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Perfectly "blinged-out!"  Both of my girls love their jackets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order was filled very quickly! May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Carrilynn Corbin from Cumming, GA United States  
Great job - my daughter says the jacket fits well and looks great! We also received it much sooner than we expected.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent work ! March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney Nichols from Atlanta , GA United States  
It sparkles and fits perfectly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service!!! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ethan L from Atlanta, GA United States  
Very easy and stress-free shopping experience. Bill was very responsive and helpful with any questions I had, and made sure we received our order in time for our daughter's birthday. Would repeat business here in a heartbeat, 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent product & customer service September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I bought the AFSC official jacket a few weeks ago and the experience was very positive. The jacket fit well and the quality of the material is great. The customer service was excelent! I highly recommend buying from this vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ASFC February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Scafidi from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA United States  
Our second Mondor jacket and it is BEAUTIFUL!!

The quality of their products are amazing!
My daughter is very happy and new the jacket would be perfect before it arrived! We previously bought a regionals jacket and the embroidery was simply gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFSC Jacket November 16, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Hanson from Cumming, GA United States  
We love our jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Byron R. Palmer from Canton, GA United States  
Bill stayed in constant communication with me regarding my order.  Although the jacket was on backorder from the supplier, Bill did everything that he could to expedite delivery.  I found Bill to be very professional and a pleasure to deal with regarding our order.

Was this review helpful to you?